Contact Us

Give us a free call

English:

  • 1.877.717.7747
  • 1.888.889.4368

Vietnamese:

  • 1.888.378.0888
  • 1.888.889.4219

Chinese:

  • 1.888.238.8198
  • 1.888.889.4312

Wagering:

  • 1.888.238.8018
  • 1.888.889.4313

Casino Support:

  • 1.888.416.2642

Send us an e-mail

Customer Service:

Tiếng Việt:

Security:

Casino:

Marketing:

Affiliates:

Our Customer Service staff is available between 5:00 AM PST / 8:00 AM EST and 9:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST, 7 days a week.

Our Online Wagering service is available 24/7.

bonuses
  • Tuesdays & Wednesdays promo
  • Bitcoin Deposit Bonus
  • Credit Card Deposit 10% Free Play
  • Credit Card Deposit 15% Free Play
  • Credit Card Deposit 15% Free Play
  • Betphoenix Special Sign-Up Bonuses
  • Betphoenix Reload Bonuses
  • Casino Bonuses
  • New Casino Bonus
  • Casino Referral Bonus
  • Casino Tournaments