Dear customer, please be informed as from Tuesday, September 19th, 2017, All Soccer Games will display the Away Team on Top and the Home Team at the Bottom of the match up line details.
Check out the new leagues added for the #1 sport of the world! Thank you for your action!

IZOD IndyCar Series 2013 Event: Iowa Corn Indy 250 Preview

Iowa Corn Indy 250 Logo

The IndyCar series heads to the cornfields of central Iowa for the Iowa Corn Indy 250 that will take place on Sunday, June 23 with a telecast on ABC starting at 2:30 PM ET. Ryan Hunter Reay, last week’s winner at the Milwaukee Indy Fest, is the defending champion of this event with his Andretti Autosport teammate Marco Andretti taking the checkered flag at Iowa in 2011. 2013 Indy 500 winner Tony Kanaan was the winner in 2010 at Iowa with Dario Franchitti winning at Iowa in 2009 and the inaugural race in 2007 while the late great Dan Wheldon was the winner in 2008.

The Venue

The Iowa Speedway holds 30,000 fans and is D shaped oval that is an asphalt surface that is .875 miles in length with turn banks of 12 to 14 degrees with a front stretch banking of 10 degrees and back stretch banking of 4 degrees.

IndyCar Standings Leaders

Helio Castroneves is in first place in the IndyCar standings with 299 points after finishing 2nd at Milwaukee last week which followed a payout with the IndyCar odds at Texas the week before that.

Ryan Hunter Reay was the winner at Milwaukee last week and is in 2nd place in the Indy Car standings with 283 points as he was 2nd to Castroneves at Texas. Reay was 3rd at the Indy 500.

Marco Andretti dropped to 3rd in the standings with 249 points after finishing 20th at Milwaukee last week due to mechanical issues. Andretti was 5th at Texas the week before that and was 4th at the Indy 500.

Takuma Sato was 4th in the standings with 223 points after last week’s 7th place run at Milwaukee which followed an 11th place run at Texas.

Scott Dixon was 5th in the IndyCar standings with 221 points after finishing 6th at Milwaukee.

Rounding out the top 10 in the standings were Tony Kanaan, Simon Pagenaud, Justin Wilson, James Hinchcliffe, and Dario Franchitti.

Be sure to check out the top drivers at Iowa for the Iowa Corn 250! BetPhoenix Sportsbook is your source for all motor racing wagering action and includes Formula One and NASCAR.

  • 200% Sign-up Bonus!
  • Up to 150% Free Play!
  • LOW ROLL: 50% Free Play!
  • UPayCard Promo
  • Bitcoin Deposit Bonus
  • Tuesdays & Wednesdays promo
  • Credit Card Deposit 10% Free Play
  • Credit Card Deposit 15% Free Play
  • Credit Card Deposit 20% Free Play
  • Referral Bonus
  • Live Casino Specials
  • Casino Bonuses
  • New Casino Bonus
  • Casino Referral Bonus