Three ATP Tournaments Predictions Odds including Open Sud de France

Open Sud de France

There are three ATP World Tour 250 events that begin on Monday. The Open Sud de France takes place in Montpellier, France, the PBZ Zagreb Indoors is held in Zagreb, Croatia and the Royal Guard Open Chile takes place in Vina del Mar, Chile. Here is a look at all three of these tournaments and tennis predictions.

Open Sud de France

This event in Montpellier, France has a total of 28 players in the field. Australian Open champion Stanislas Wawrinka is expected to be the top seed with Richard Gasquet the number two seed. Also in the field will be Gael Monfils, Jerzy Janowicz, Benoit Paire, Julien Benneteau, Dmitry Tursunov and Jarkko Nieminen.

Wawrinka will likely be favored to win this event but he will have to get past Gasquet who is the defending champion and Monfils who won the title in 2010.

PBZ Zagreb Indoors

This event in Zagreb, Croatia has been dominated by Croatians as Marin Cilic has won the title three times. He joins Ivan Ljubicic and Ivan Dodig as PBZ Zagreb Indoors champions. A Croatian player has made the final in every year except in 2012. If a Croatian player is to win this time around they will have to get past Milos Raonic and Tommy Haas who are the top two seeds. Also in the event are Mikhail Youzhny, Philipp Kohlschreiber, Marin Cilic, Jurgen Melzer, Feliciano Lopez, Benjamin Becker, Florian Mayer, Ivan Dodig, Lukas Rosol, Daniel Brands, Andrey Golubev, Igor Sijsling, Radek Stepanek, Victor Hanescu, Ivo Karlovic, Janko Tipsarevic and Lukas Lacko.

Tommy Haas is the tennis pick to win this event.

Royal Guard Open Chile

This is the first clay court tournament of the ATP World Tour season. The event takes place in Vina del Mar, Chile with a field of 28 players competing for the title. Nicolas Almagro is expected to be the top seed for the event. He is joined in the field by Fabio Fognini, Jeremy Chardy, Tommy Robredo, Marcel Granollers, Santiago Giraldo, Pablo Carreno Busta and defending champion Horacio Zeballos.

Almagro is the pick to win this event.