Bitcoin Link

UCLA Bruins 2014 Schedule

UCLA Bruins CFB

The UCLA Bruins have made great strides under second year head coach Jim Mora Jr and are coming off a highly successful 2013 season in which they went 10-3 straight up and 9-4 against the spread with a win over arch rival USC to cap off the season. Recruiting has seen quite an uptick since Mora took over coupled with the success of the Bruins under his leadership. The goal for 2014 is nothing less than a Pac 12 Conference championship and the foundation has been laid to make that dream a reality in a much improved Pac 12.

The UCLA Bruins opened as a +2000 Choice with CFB picks to win the 2014 BCS national championship.

Opener and September

The UCLA Bruins will open the 2014 college football season at the Virginia Cavaliers on Saturday, August 30. The UCLA Bruins will then host the Memphis Tigers in their home opener at the Rose Bowl on Saturday, September 6. The UCLA Bruins will then enter “Jerry’s World” as they will face the Texas Longhorns at AT&T Stadium, home of the NFL Dallas Cowboys, on Saturday, September 13 with an open date to follow. The UCLA Bruins will then open the Pac 12 Conference portion of their schedule on Thursday, September 25 at the Arizona State Sun Devils.

October

The UCLA Bruins will host the Utah Utes on Saturday, October 4 followed by another date at the Rose Bowl on Saturday, October 11 as the UCLA Bruins will host the Oregon Ducks. The UCLA Bruins then hit the road for the next two weeks starting at the California Golden Bears on Saturday, October 18 followed by a game at the Colorado Buffaloes on Saturday, October 25.

November

The UCLA Bruins will host the Arizona Wildcats on Saturday, November 1 followed by a road game at the Washington Huskies on Saturday, November 8 with an open date to follow. The UCLA Bruins will end their regular season with back to back home games at the Rose Bowl starting on Saturday, November 22 against the USC Trojans followed by a visit from the Stanford Cardinals on Friday, November 28. The Pac 12 Championship Game is on Friday, December 5.

 
  • Halloween Special
  • 100% Cash Bonus
  • Bitcoin Deposit Bonus
  • Referral Bonus
  • Live Casino Specials
  • Casino Bonuses
  • New Casino Bonus
  • Casino Referral Bonus