Bitcoin Link

Washington Huskies 2014 Schedule

2014 Washington Huskies Schedule

The Washington Huskies will welcome former Boise State Broncos coach Chris Petersen to lead their program for the 2014 season after Steve Sarkisian left the team to take over as head coach of his alma mater at SUC. Petersen has been the most successful head coach in Boise State history and knows the Pacific Northwest quite well so the transition should be smooth and the expectations will be sky high as Petersen enters UW with a career record of 92-12 with 5 conference championships and two Bear Bryant awards as the national coach of the year. Washington finished the 2013 season 9-4 straight up and 7-6 against the spread.

The Washington Huskies opened as a +7000Choice for CFB picks to win the 2014 BCS national championship.

Opener and September

The Washington Huskies will open the 2014 college football season at the Hawaii Rainbow Warriors on Saturday, August 30. That is followed by the home opener at Husky Stadium on Saturday, September 6 as the Washington Huskies will host the Eastern Washington Eagles. The Illinois Fighting Illini will visit the Washington Huskies on Saturday, September 13 with 2 more home games to follow at Husky Stadium. The Washington Huskies will host the Georgia State Panthers on Saturday, September 20 and then the Stanford Cardinal will visit the Washington Huskies on Saturday, September 27 with an open date to follow.

October

The Washington Huskies will follow their bye week with a date at the California Golden Bears on Saturday, October 11 followed by a tough road game at Autzen Stadium against the Oregon Ducks on Saturday, October 18. The Arizona State Sun Devils will visit the Washington Huskies on Saturday, October 25.

November

The Washington Huskies are at the Colorado Buffaloes on Saturday, November 1 before returning to Husky Stadium to face the UCLA Bruins on Saturday, November 8. The Washington Huskies are at the Arizona Wildcats on Saturday, November 15 before they return home for the Senior Day home finale at Husky Stadium on Saturday, November 22 against the Oregon State Beavers. The regular season finale is the Apple Cup game against the intra state arch rival and host Washington State Cougars on Saturday, November 29.

 
  • Halloween Special
  • 100% Cash Bonus
  • Bitcoin Deposit Bonus
  • Referral Bonus
  • Live Casino Specials
  • Casino Bonuses
  • New Casino Bonus
  • Casino Referral Bonus